Katie the Accomplished Blogger!

I’ve written another blog for my internship! This one is more fashion focused, but it was a fun experience to try on and pick my top five favorite pieces for fall! We have so many cute clothes in the store, it was hard to pick only five, but even harder not to buy them!

You can read my blog via this link! Meanwhile, I’m currently on a bus with my friend Alex en route to Seattle for the weekend! Ill be sure to post about it once I get back to Portland on Monday!

Leave a Reply

