The Fab… Three?

In celebration of being back in Portland, I’ve decided to bring back two blog features I started in the summer: The Fab Five and Links from the Abyss! Job hunting hasn’t been the most photogenic experience, but here are a few Instagram shots I’ve taken recently.

Hellogoodbye concert! Tickets only cost $0.94.

Hellogoodbye concert! Tickets only cost $0.94.

 

Emmaline, my roommate, and I got 10 gallons of free kale, so we made kale pesto!

Emmaline, my roommate, and I got 10 gallons of free kale, so we made kale pesto!

 

I got to see my favorite puppy when hanging out in Denver!

I got to see my favorite puppy when hanging out in Denver!

Leave a Reply

