The Fab Five: Free Edition!

Pancake breakfast! This was my cheat meal last weekend. FIVE buckwheat pancakes layered with greek yogurt and Trader Joe's cookie butter!

Pancake breakfast! This was my cheat meal last weekend. FIVE buckwheat pancakes layered with greek yogurt and Trader Joe’s cookie butter!

 

I made a huge bowl of tabbouleh for the week. It's just parsley, onion, tomato, bulgar wheat, and lemon!

I made a huge bowl of tabbouleh for the week. It’s just parsley, onion, tomato, bulgar wheat, and lemon!

 

A great selection of free things I received in the mail. The top left is a reusable snack bag!

A great selection of free things I received in the mail. The top left is a reusable snack bag!

 

I think interviews are business attire because the company just wants to see if you can dress yourself without getting injured. I failed.

I think interviews are business attire because the company just wants to see if you can dress yourself without getting injured. I failed.

 

More free stuff! Found these great frames in a box on the side of the street labeled "FREE!"

More free stuff! Found these great frames in a box on the side of the street labeled “FREE!”

Leave a Reply

