The Fab Five

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 9.10.28 PM

A little note my coworker made me during my first week on the job!

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 9.10.36 PM

Finally bought a julienne peeler for all of the zucchini/squash spaghetti I make! So healthy!

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 9.14.19 PM

To celebrate fall, I dyed my hair a couple shades darker. It is pretty subtle, but my coworkers could tell the next day. Bye bye bleach blonde!

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 9.15.03 PM

My alarm every morning. So early! I have to be at work by 6:45, but I am done by 3:45. I’m starting to love this schedule.

 

Screen Shot 2014-09-29 at 9.10.53 PM

Interesting street graffiti. They changed “Israeli war crimes” into the statement of love you see above.

Leave a Reply

